Welcome

Welcome to The Pumphouse Theatres online class registrations powered through EventPro Connect!
for more information or for help visit http://www.pumphousetheatre.ca or call 403-263-0079

Upcoming Events


Dates 
Event 
 
Mon Jul 04 2022 to Fri Jul 15 20221495: PHT Summer DDC Session 1Register
Mon Jul 18 2022 to Fri Jul 22 20221496: PHT Summer DDC Session 2Register
Mon Jul 25 2022 to Fri Aug 05 20221497: PHT Summer DDC Session 3Register
Mon Aug 08 2022 to Fri Aug 12 20221498: PHT Summer DDC Session 4Register
Mon Aug 15 2022 to Fri Aug 26 20221499: PHT Summer DDC Session 5Register